Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with manubhangu96Dating with sandy_sbDating with gaurav123loveDating with made4luvDating with amarjeetraiDating with cuteboy1139Dating with karan777singleDating with CharmisDating with hardeepsingh007Dating with c_s72Dating with ds123Dating with doffuskiddDating with princesabharwal
Find More Personals from Ludhiana
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ludhiana (20)
     »Seeking Groom in Ludhiana (2)
Friendship in Ludhiana (223)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ludhiana (17)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ludhiana (1033)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ludhiana (28)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ludhiana (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ludhiana (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ludhiana (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ludhiana (40)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ludhiana (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ludhiana (155)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ludhiana (18)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ludhiana (2)

Looking For 🔥 Sweet

27 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India Here for Activity Partner in Ludhiana, Casual Dating in Ludhiana
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ramitbatra6Write testimonial
Add ramitbatra6 to your favourite's ListAdd ramitbatra6 to your favourite's List
Refer ramitbatra6's profile to your friendRefer ramitbatra6's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ramitbatra6
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Want to be in long term relationship with a female now m living in ludhiana basically from chandigarh.
About My Partner:
Just looking for a female with whom I can b in long term... For friendship..well m. Looking in for them in ludhiana or near by cities
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 1 Inch to 6 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.01 seconds