Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amit26682Dating with honey25709Dating with jeet95Dating with hardeepsingh007Dating with bovyDating with sarabjitDating with chandnidiwan14Dating with kbbabyDating with haedeepDating with samvermzzDating with denissingleDating with ds123Dating with guripersonals
Find More Personals from Ludhiana
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ludhiana (20)
     »Seeking Groom in Ludhiana (2)
Friendship in Ludhiana (223)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ludhiana (17)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ludhiana (1033)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ludhiana (28)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ludhiana (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ludhiana (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ludhiana (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ludhiana (40)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ludhiana (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ludhiana (155)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ludhiana (18)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ludhiana (2)

Dating And Friendship

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India Here for Marriage in Ludhiana, Serious Relationship in Ludhiana
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 175 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ludhiana)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for parveensingla28Write testimonial
Add parveensingla28 to your favourite's ListAdd parveensingla28 to your favourite's List
Refer parveensingla28's profile to your friendRefer parveensingla28's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of parveensingla28
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Jolly natured, sincere, honest, fun loving person who has high regard for female dignity, am looking for a partner who wants serious relationship.
About My Partner:
I am looking for someone who is interested in serious relationship, she must be fun loving, sincere, knows to cook good, and most importantly should have a loving heart.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced/Widowed Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.39 seconds